Michael Shainblum

For the first time in three years of owning it, I picked up a copy of “Digital SLR Photograph” within pages I found myself interested in this crazy time lapsed photograph of the Milky Way, what caught my attention was read that the photograph was all captured by a camera during a single exposure. This grabbed my attention because the photograph in question contained Dinosaurs. Shainblum had used two out of one hundred and twenty metal sculptures that surrounded Borrego Springs in the Anza Borrego desert, Calafornia alongside the lack of light pollution to create a wonderfully beautiful photograph.

Googling him a bit more Shainblum’s work is out of this world.

His photographs are that extraordinary he actually took my breath away. I couldn’t find a lot to write about however I’d highly recommend heading over to “http://www.shainblumphoto.com/” and experiencing what he has to offer.

Leave a Reply

